Syracuse Board of Zoning Appeals

The Syracuse Board of Zoning Appeals (SBZA) is a division of the Kosciusko County Board of Zoning Appeals established at the time that the Town of Syracuse joined the the Area Plan Commission.  The board consists of five members as established by Indiana State Code.
Board Member Appointed By
Matt Goodnight Plan Commission
Scott Abbs Executive of the Municipality

Cory Mast

Legislative of the Municipality
Brandon Wolferman Executive of the Municipality
Randy Cox Fiscal Body of the Municipality