Vote Centers

 As a vote center county, registered voters of Kosciusko County can vote at any of the vote center locations listed below.  You may also review our plan by following the link found below the vote center location list.

Vote Center Locations for the 2024 Election Year

Amazing Grace Community Church 202 W Arthur St, Sidney

Atwood Community Center, 213 Hovey St, Atwood

Center Lake Pavilion, 117 E Canal St, Warsaw

Christ's Covenant Church, 2090 E Pierceton Rd, Winona Lake

Claypool Lion's Building, 205 W Calhoun St, Claypool

Community Life Center, 825 N Harrison St, Warsaw

First Christian Church, 115 Park Ridge Dr, Warsaw

Heritage Park Building, 338 S Walnut St, Etna Green

Ivy Tech Community College-Warsaw Campus, 2545 Silveus Crossing, Warsaw

Leesburg Lion's Community Building, 114 W School St, Leesburg

Mentone Fire Station, 201 W Main St, Mentone

Moose Lodge, 1815 W Lake St, Warsaw

Mount Tabor Hall, 8424 N 800 W, Etna Green

North Webster Community Center 301 N Main St, North Webster

Pierceton Community Building, 105 W Walnut St, Pierceton

Shrine Building-Kosciusko County Fairgrounds, 1400 E Smith St, Warsaw

Syracuse Community Building, 1013 N Long Dr, Syracuse

Silver Lake Town Hall Meeting Room, 604 N Jefferson St, Silver Lake

Valley Springs Fellowship, 345 N 175 E, Warsaw

Wawasee Community Bible Church, 2035 E 1300 N, Milford

Winona Lake Senior Center, 1590 Park Avenue, Winona Lake **NEW LOCATION ADDED**

Vote Center Plans and Amendments

Kosciusko County Vote Center Plan

First Amendment to the Kosciusko County Vote Center Plan

Vote Center Amendment 2 for the 2023 Primary Election

Kosciusko County Vote Center Amendment #3

Amendment 4 Kosciusko County Vote Center Plan