

Kosciusko County, Indiana 2023 Municipal General Election INKOSG23 11/7/2023

All Precincts

E- # OF Election Day		209	NUMBER OF PRECINCTS:	6
A- # OF Paper Absentee		0	# OF PRECINCTS REPORTED:	6
W- # OF Walk-In Absentee		14	# OF PRECINCTS NOT REPORTED:	0
	PUBLIC COUNT:	223	# OF PRECINCTS INCOMPLETE:	0
	VOTER TURNOUT:	15.32%	# OF EQUIPMENT PROGRAMMED:	12
	REGISTERED VOTERS:	1456	# OF EQUIPMENT REPORTED:	12

Precinct Summary Report



REPORTED

Kosciusko County, Indiana

2023 Municipal General Election

INKOSG23

11/7/2023

A - # Of Paper Absentee	0	
W - # Of Walk-In Absentee	1	_

PUBLIC COUNT:	50
VOTER TURNOUT:	20.16%
REGISTERED VOTERS:	248

Precinct ID: 02

Precinct Name: Clay 2

	VOTE	S			
Е	Α	w	TOTAL	%	
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES=	47			Claypool Town Clerk-Treasurer
22	0	0	22	46.81%	(R) Miranda N. Stage
24	0	1	25	53.19%	(L) Patricia Warner
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES=	49			Claypool Town Council Center District
27	0	0	27	55.10%	(R) Nate Morton
21	0	1	22	44.90%	(D) Elizabeth Heiman
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES=	49			Claypool Town Council North District
25	0	0	25	51.02%	(R) Benny R. Stage, Jr
23	Ő	1	24	48.98%	(L) Paul Mullins
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES=	50			Claypool Town Council South District
32	0	1	33	66.00%	(R) Eugene Warner
17	Ő	0	17	34.00%	(D) Dave Morgan

Straight Party Votes

Precinct ID: 02

PartyName	Votes
Republican Party	4

Precinct Summary Report

2023 Municipal General Election [Election Date: 11/7/2023]



REPORTED

Kosciusko County, Indiana

2023 Municipal General Election

INKOSG23

11/7/2023

E - # Of Election Day	66	PRECINCT STATUS:
A - # Of Paper Absentee	0	
W - # Of Walk-In Absentee	0	

PUBLIC COUNT:	66
VOTER TURNOUT:	19.58%
REGISTERED VOTERS:	337

Precinct ID: 03

Precinct Name: Etna

VOTES					
E	Α	w	TOTAL		

					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES= 4	4			Etna Green Town Clerk-Treasurer
44	0	0	44	100.00%	(R) Patricia K. Cook
					VOTE FOR 3
	VOTES= 1	83			Etna Green Town Council Member
35	0	0	35	19.13%	(REP) Keith A. Claassen
43	0	0	43	23.50%	(REP) Jason W. Hanes
50	0	0	50	27.32%	(REP) Heath Roberts
55	0	0	55	30.05%	(LIB) Susan Klinefelter

%

Straight Party Votes

Precinct ID: 03

PartyName	Votes
Republican Party	13



Kosciusko County, Indiana

2023 Municipal General Election

INKOSG23

11/7/2023

E - # Of Election	Day	25		PRECINCT STATUS:	REPORTED
A - # Of Paper Ab	sentee	0			
W - # Of Walk-In	Absentee	1			
			-		
	PUBLIC COUNT:	26			
	VOTER TURNOUT:	20.97%]		

VOTER TORROOT.	20.01 /0
REGISTERED VOTERS:	124

Precinct ID: 04

Precinct Name: Franklin 1

	VOTE	S		
E	Α	w	TOTAL	%

					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES= 22	2			Mentone Town Clerk-Treasurer
21	0	1	22	100.00%	(R) Amanda Yaprak
					VOTE FOR 3
	VOTES= 70				Mentone Town Council Member
16	0	0	16	22.86%	(REP) Jill L. Gross
21	0	0	21	30.00%	(REP) Shelly L. Krueger
11	0	1	12	17.14%	(DEM) Hannah Beliles
					DEM Timothy H. Croy

Straight Party Votes

Precinct ID: 04

PartyName	Votes
Republican Party	3



Kosciusko County, Indiana

2023 Municipal General Election

INKOSG23

11/7/2023

E - # Of Election I	Day	43	PRECINCT STATUS:	REPORTED
A - # Of Paper Ab	sentee	0		
W - # Of Walk-In A	Absentee	12		
	PUBLIC COUNT:	55		
	VOTER TURNOUT:	12.42%		

443

Precinct Name: Harrison 2

	VOTI	ES		
Е	Α	w	TOTAL	

REGISTERED VOTERS:

					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES= 45				Mentone Town Clerk-Treasurer
36	0	9	45	100.00%	(R) Amanda Yaprak
					VOTE FOR 3
	VOTES= 140				Mentone Town Council Member
37	0	6	43	30.71%	(REP) Jill L. Gross
33	0	7	40	28.57%	(REP) Shelly L. Krueger
13	0	3	16	11.43%	(DEM) Hannah Beliles
34	0	7	41	29.29%	(DEM) Timothy H. Croy

%

Straight Party Votes

Precinct ID: 07

PartyName	Votes
Republican Party	12



Kosciusko County, Indiana

2023 Municipal General Election

INKOSG23

11/7/2023

E - # Of Election Day	25		PRECINCT STATUS:	REPORTED
A - # Of Paper Absentee	0			
W - # Of Walk-In Absentee	0]		
PUBLIC COUNT:	25			

PUBLIC COUNT:	25
VOTER TURNOUT:	23.36%
REGISTERED VOTERS:	107

Precinct ID: 09

Precinct Name: Jackson 1

	VOT	'ES		
E	Α	w	TOTAL	

					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES= 17				Sidney Town Clerk-Treasurer
17	0	0	17	100.00%	(R) Lisa A. Parrett
					VOTE FOR 3
	VOTES= 65				Sidney Town Council Member
21	0	0	21	32.31%	(REP) Sharon Rancourt
10	0	0	10	15.38%	(DEM) Rebecca Adams
22	0	0	22	33.85%	(DEM) Brandon Allen
12	0	0	12	18.46%	(DEM) Gavin Parrett

%

Straight Party Votes

Precinct ID: 09

PartyName	Votes
Republican Party	1



REPORTED

Kosciusko County, Indiana

2023 Municipal General Election

INKOSG23

11/7/2023

E - # Of Election Day	1	PRECINCT STATUS:
A - # Of Paper Absentee	0	
W - # Of Walk-In Absentee	0	

PUBLIC COUNT:	1
VOTER TURNOUT:	0.51%
REGISTERED VOTERS:	197

Precinct ID: 11

Precinct Name: Jefferson 1

	VOTES				
Е	Α	w	TOTAL	%	
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES= 1				Mayor of Nappanee
1	0	0	1	100.00%	(R) Phil Jenkins
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES= 1				Nappanee City Clerk-Treasurer
1	0	0	1	100.00%	(R) Jeffrey P. Knight
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES= 1				Nappanee City Judge
1	0	0	1	100.00%	(R) Christopher Walter
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES= 1				Nappanee City Council At Large
1	0	0	1	100.00%	(R) Kelbi Veenstra
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES= 1				Nappanee City Council District 1
1	0	0	1	100.00%	(R) Ben Leavitt
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES= 1				Nappanee City Council District 2
1	0	0	1	100.00%	(R) Austin Yoder

Precinct Summary Report

2023 Municipal General Election [Election Date: 11/7/2023]

Precinct ID: 11

Precinct Name: Jefferson 1

VOTES						
Е	Α	W	TOTAL	%		
					VOTE FOR 1	
	VOTES= 1				Nappanee City Council District 3	
1	0	0	1	100.00%	(R) Amy Rosa	
0	0	0	0	0.00%	D) Charlie Burkley	
					VOTE FOR 1	
	VOTES= 1				Nappanee City Council District 4	
1	0	0	1	100.00%	(R) Dustin M. Geyer	

Straight Party Votes

Precinct ID: 11

PartyName	Votes
Republican Party	1