IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION KOSCIUSKO COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 7, 2023

To vote, fill in the oval on the ballot card that corresponds to the number assigned to your selection on this candidate list.

Harrison 2
General

STRAIGHT PARTY

- (1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, except for candidates described in (2) below, select one of the following parties.
- (2) To vote for any candidate for Town or City Council At-Large, you must select each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.
- (3) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

You are not required to vote a straight party ticket. If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, do not make a mark in this section, and proceed to voting the ballot by office.

14



Republican Party

MENTONE TOWN CLERK-TREASURER

Vote For One (1) Only

AMANDA YAPRAK 2

Republican Party

MENTONE TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER

Vote For Three (3) Only

To vote for any candidate for this office, you must make a voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. A straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for this office

JILL L. GROSS
Republican Party

SHELLY L. KRUEGER
Republican Party

HANNAH BELILES
Democratic Party

TIMOTHY H. CROY
Democratic Party

Precinct ID: 07

Precinct Name: Harrison 2

Activation ID: 01

Activation: General

