### IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

#### OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION KOSCIUSKO COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 7, 2023

To vote, fill in the oval on the ballot card that corresponds to the number assigned to your selection on this candidate list.

\_\_\_\_\_

Clay 2 General

\_\_\_\_\_

#### STRAIGHT PARTY

- (1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, except for candidates described in (2) below, select one of the following parties.
- (2) To vote for any candidate for Town or City Council At-Large, you must select each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.
- (3) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

You are not required to vote a straight party ticket. If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, do not make a mark in this section, and proceed to voting the ballot by office.

13



Republican Party

14



**Democratic Party** 

15



Libertarian Party

#### **CLAYPOOL TOWN CLERK-TREASURER**

Vote For One (1) Only

MIRANDA N. STAGE 22

Republican Party

PATRICIA WARNER 23

Libertarian Party

## CLAYPOOL TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER CENTER DISTRICT

Vote For One (1) Only

NATE MORTON

Republican Party

25

28

ELIZABETH HEIMAN 26

**Democratic Party** 

### CLAYPOOL TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER NORTH DISTRICT

Vote For One (1) Only

BENNY R. STAGE, JR

Republican Party

PAUL MULLINS 29

Libertarian Party

# CLAYPOOL TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER SOUTH DISTRICT

Vote For One (1) Only

EUGENE WARNER 31

Republican Party

DAVE MORGAN 32

Democratic Party

**Precinct ID: 02** 

**Precinct Name: Clay 2** 

**Activation ID: 01** 

**Activation: General** 

