11/7/2023 - 7:08:24 PM Election Date: 11/7/2023

11/7/2023

Election Summary Report



Kosciusko County, Indiana 2023 Municipal General Election **INKOSG23**

E-#OF Election Day				209	NUMBER OF PRECINCTS:	6
A-#OF Paper Absentee				0	# OF PRECINCTS REPORTED:	6
W- # OF Walk-In Absentee				14	# OF PRECINCTS NOT REPORTED:	0
]	PUBLIC COUNT:	223	# OF PRECINCTS INCOMPLETE:	0
		VC	TER TURNOUT:	15.32%	# OF EQUIPMENT PROGRAMMED:	12
		REGIS	TERED VOTERS:	1456	# OF EQUIPMENT REPORTED:	12
	VOTES -					
E	Α	W	TOTAL	%		
					VOTE FOR 1	
	VOTES= 47				Claypool Town Clerk-Treasurer	
22 24	0 0	0 1	22 25	46.81% 53.19%	(R) Miranda N. Stage (L) Patricia Warner	
					VOTE FOR 1	
	VOTES= 49				Claypool Town Council Center Di	strict
27 21	0 0	0 1	27 22	55.10% 44.90%	(R) Nate Morton (D) Elizabeth Heiman	
					VOTE FOR 1	
	VOTES= 49				Claypool Town Council North Dis	trict
25 23	0 0	0 1	25 24	51.02% 48.98%	(R) Benny R. Stage, Jr (L) Paul Mullins	
					VOTE FOR 1	
	VOTES= 50				Claypool Town Council South Dis	trict
32 17	0 0	1 0	33 17	66.00% 34.00%	(R) Eugene Warner (D) Dave Morgan	
					VOTE FOR 1	
	VOTES= 44				Etna Green Town Clerk-Treasurer	•
44	0	0	44	100.00%	(R) Patricia K. Cook	
					VOTE FOR 3	
	VOTES= 18	3			Etna Green Town Council Membe	r
35 43 50	0 0 0	0 0 0	35 43 50	19.13% 23.50% 27.32%	(REP) Keith A. Claassen (REP) Jason W. Hanes (REP) Heath Roberts	

E	VOTE A	w	TOTAL	%	
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES=	67			Mentone Town Clerk-Treasurer
57	0	10	67	100.00%	(R) Amanda Yaprak
					VOTE FOR 3
	VOTES=	210			Mentone Town Council Member
5 2			FO	28.10%	
53 54	0 0	6 7	59 61	29.05%	(REP) Jill L. Gross (REP) Shelly L. Krueger
24	0	4	28	13.33%	(DEM) Hannah Beliles
54	0	8	62	29.52%	(DEM) Timothy H. Croy
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES=	1			Mayor of Nappanee
1	0	0	1	100.00%	(R) Phil Jenkins
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES=	1			Nappanee City Clerk-Treasurer
1	0	0	1	100.00%	(R) Jeffrey P. Knight
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES=	1			Nappanee City Judge
1	0	0	1	100.00%	(R) Christopher Walter
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES=	1			Nappanee City Council At Large
1	0	0	1	100.00%	(R) Kelbi Veenstra
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES=	1			Nappanee City Council District 1
1	0	0	1	100.00%	(R) Ben Leavitt
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES=	1			Nappanee City Council District 2
1	0	0	1	100.00%	(R) Austin Yoder
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES=	1			Nappanee City Council District 3
1	0	0	1	100.00%	(R) Amy Rosa
0	0	0	0	0.00%	(D) Charlie Burkley
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES=	1			Nappanee City Council District 4
1	0	0	1	100.00%	(R) Dustin M. Geyer
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES=	17			Sidney Town Clerk-Treasurer
17	0	0	17	100.00%	(R) Lisa A. Parrett

E	Α	W	TOTAL	%		
					VOTE FOR 3	
	VOTES=	65			Sidney Town Council Member	
21 10 22 12	0 0 0 0	0 0 0 0	21 10 22 12	32.31% 15.38% 33.85% 18.46%	(REP) Sharon Rancourt (DEM) Rebecca Adams (DEM) Brandon Allen (DEM) Gavin Parrett	

Straight Party Votes

Party Name	Votes
Republican Party	34

-----VOTES -----

End Of Report